Contact List

CEO

 
Kim Ingerslev kimi@pcsco.com
   

CFO

 
Danyel Jepsen danyel.jepsen@pcsco.com

 

 

Business Development

 
Paul Reicks paul.reicks@pcsco.com
   

Information Technology Services - Utilit-e Central

 
Joe Popham joep@pcsco.com
Kevin Rihner kevin.rihner@pcsco.com
John Osmanski johno@pcsco.com
   

Admin Services

 
Dana Ingerslev danai@pcsco.com
Paula Wiebers paulaw@pcsco.com
Nikki Coltrain Nikki.coltrain@pcsco.com
   

Business Services - Utilit-e Connect

REAP Billing/Capital Credits/Utilit-e Online

 
Alex Cutler Alex.cutler@pcsco.com
Angie Miller  angiem@pcsco.com
Brenda Freese brendaf@pcsco.com
Julie Fink julief@pcsco.com
Michele Mathies michele.mathies@pcsco.com
Rhonda Rauch rhondar@pcsco.com
Shelley Lee shelley.lee@pcsco.com

 

 

Financial Applications - Progress/Utilit-e Insight

 

Marc Rowedder marcr@pcsco.com
Phyllis Kragel phyllisk@pcsco.com
Marcus Rihner marcus.rihner@pcsco.com
Amy Kuhlmann amy.kuhlmann@pcsco.com